Director’s Advisory Group

The Director’s Advisory groups upholds the mission and vision of Sarah’s by supporting Sarah’s Director in conversation around future planning, problem-solving, and programming. Members are invited by the Director to join the group. Members are representatives of service providers that have a long-term relationship with Sarah’s as well as representatives from the community of the Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet, St Paul Province (CSJ).

Director’s Advisory Group 2020, left-right:
Front Row: Laura Garlock, International Institute of Minnesota (Pictured, current IIMN member: Micaela Schuneman), Kathy Ryan, CSJ, Cathy Steffens, CSJ.

Back Row: Cheryl Behrent, Director, Miriam Hauser, Center for Victims of Torture, Sarah Miller, International Association for Refugees, Peg McRaith, CSJ Consociate.